Previous Participants

Participants 2017

Ferid Murad (President)
(Nobel Laureate)

The Stanford VA Hospital, Palo Alto, CA, USA

Sidney Altman
(Nobel Laureate)

Yale University, New Haven CT, USA

Stuart Schreiber

Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Harvard University and Broad Institute, Cambridge, MA,

Alex MacKerell

School of Pharmacy University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD, USA

Shuji Ogino

Chief, Division of MPE Molecular Pathological Epidemiology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Professor of Pathology and Epidemiology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, and Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health , Boston, MA,

Rudolf Jaenisch

Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Harvard University and Broad Institute, Cambridge, MA,

Steven A. Carr

Institute of MIT and Harvard, Boston, MA,

Vladimir Torchilin

Center for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology and Nanomedicine, Northeastern University, Boston, MA 02115, USA

Kenneth C. Anderson

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, 450 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA 02215,

Stephen J. Elledge

Department of Genetics Harvard Medical School MA
United States

Simon C. Robson

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA 02215, USA

Ali Khademhosseini

Department of Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Cambridge, MA, USA

S. Samar Hasnain

Barkla X-ray Laboratory of Biophysics, Institute of Integrative Biology, University of Liverpool, Liverpool,

M.I. Choudhary

H.E.J. Research Institute of Chemistry, International Center for Chemical and Biological Sciences, University of Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan

Thomas J. Webster

Department of Chemical Engineering, Northeastern University, Boston, MA,

Rakesh Kumar

Cancer Biology Program, Rajiv Gandhi Center of Biotechnology, Thiruvananthapuram 695014,

Debomoy K. Lahiri

Department of Psychiatry and of Medical & Molecular Genetics, IADC, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN,

Ricardo Garay

Inserm Hôpital Marie-Lannelongue Université Paris-Sud, 92350 Le-Plessis-Robinson France

Reinhard Neubert

Institute of Pharmacy Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg Wolfgang-Langenbeck-Str. 4 Germany

Sophia Antimisiaris

Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Technology Department of Pharmacy University of Patras Greece

Istvan Nagy

Dept. of Anaesth and Intensive Care Imperial College London United Kingdom

Antonino Mazzaglia

Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche-Istituto per lo Studio dei Materiali Nanostrutturati (CNR-ISMN) c/o Dept ChiBioFarAm, University of Messina, Messina,

Rathnam Chaguturu

iDDPartners, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550, United States

Bagrat A. Shainyan

Head of Laboratory Irkutsk Institute of Chemistry Siberian Division of Russ. Ac. Sci. Russia

E. Brad Thompson

Center for Nuclear Receptors and Cell Signaling, University of Houston, Texas, USA

Fazlul Huq

School of Medical Sciences, Sydney Medical School, University of Sydney, Australia

Pierfausto Seneci

Chemistry Dept., University of Milan, Italy

Hidayat Hussain

Department of Chemistry Universität Paderborn Warburger Straße 100 33098 Paderborn Germany

Stephen T. Sonis

Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts,

Vito M. Fazio

Laboratory of Oncology, San Giovanni Rotondo (FG), Italy

Monika Schäfer-Korting

Institute for Pharmacy Freie Universität Berlin Germany


Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Kurt Wuthrich
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Robert Huber
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Richard R. Ernst
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Werner Arber
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Erwin Neher
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Klaus Von Klitzing
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Harald Zur Hausen
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Hartmut Michel
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Mario Molina
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Sir Harold Kroto
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Edmond H. Fischer
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Paul Greengard
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. K. Barry Sharpless
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Yuan T. Le
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Zhores I. Alferov
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. James Cronin
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Johann Deisenhofer
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. John Robert Schrieffer
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Martinus J.G. Veltman
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. J. Robin Warren
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Louis J.Ignarro
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Kary B. Mullis
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Ferid Murad
(Nobel Laureate)

Prof. Alan Fersht

Prof. Atta-ur-Rahman

Prof. Goverdhan Mehta